Directorio Bosch Diesel Service

 
Chihuahua

Servi Diesel

Av. de las Quintas #30, Col Las Quintas 

Hgo. del Parral Chihuahua

Tel: 627 5 22 22 70
Tel: 627 5 22 90 00 (fax)
Tel: 627 5 22 06 94 
 Cel.Oficina 627 113 87 59
Nextel ID 72*695238*2
Lab_servi_diesel71@outlook.com
Boschservidiesel71@outlook.com

Atención: Carlos Sanchez Rodríguez

 

 

 Distrito Federal

 

 

 Estado de México

Chávez Hermanos Laboratorio Diesel, S.A. De C.V

Av. 16 de Septiembre

Num. 360  El Partidor CP. 54800

Estado de México, Cuautitlan Izcalli

Tel: (55) 5872 4639

e-mail:

direccion.ldchavezmx@bosch-service.com.mx

servicio.ldchavezmx@bosch-service.com.mx

chnosld@prodigy.net.mx

 

 

Laboratorio Y Refacciones Fuerza Diesel, S.A. De C.V

Carr. México-Cuautla Km. 35

Emiliano Zapata CP. 56600

Chalco, Estado de México

Tel: (55) 1734 1324

e-mail:

direccion.fuerzadiesel@bosch-service.com.mx

servicio.fuerzadiesel@bosch-service.com.mx

lrfuerza@prodigy.net.mx

dolores.flores@fuerzadiesel.com

 

 

Miguel Angel Vega Sierra

Carretera México-Texcoco. Km 19.5

Col, Los Reyes Acaquilpan

C.P.56400

Estado de México,

Tel: (55) 58 57 29 05

Tel: (55) 46 06 59 59

mangel1602@hotmail.com

laboratorio_diesel01@hotmail.com

 

 

 León

 

Turbo Inyección Diesel, S.A. De CV

Blvd. J.J. Torres Landa No. 2703

Azteca CP. 37520

León, Guanajuato

Tel: (477) 711 2298

direccion.tidiesel@bosch-service.com.mx

servicio.tidiesel@bosch-service.com.mx

tidiesel@prodigy.net.mx

 

 

Alejandro García Chávez

Blvd. Aeropuerto # 440

Col. San José El Alto

C.P. 37660

León, Guanajuato

Tel: (477) 774 23 33

agarcia@boschgarciahnos.com.mx

direccion.garciahnos@bosch-service.com.mx

 

Puebla

 

Sersidisa

6 Norte No. 17

Col. El Salvador

CP: 72365

Puebla, Puebla

Tel: (222) 253-2800

sersidisa@bosch-service.com.mx

sersidisa@hotmail.com

 

 Querétaro

 

Servicio Diesel Peso Querétaro

Av. Constituyentes No. 88

Ote. Fraccionamiento Arquitos

CP. 76048, Querétaro

Tel: (442) 213 7197

Tel: (442) 213 7198

direccion.peso@bosch-service.com.mx

servicio.peso@bosch-service.com.mx

mcsegoviano@dieselpeso.com.mx

 

 Sinaloa

 

Diesel del Fuerte, S.A. De C.V.

Blvd.Jiquilpan Num. 446

Pte. Jiquilpan CP. 81220

Sinaloa Los Mochis

Tel:(668) 812 1363

direccion.difusa@bosch-service.com.mx

servicio.difusa@bosch-service.com.mx

difusa@lmm.megared.net.mx

miro_0610@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Veracruz

 

Laboratorio Diesel Veracruzano

Carretera Poza Rica-México S/N

San Miguel Mecatepec CP. 92900

Veracruz Tihuatlan

Tel:(782) 824 0604

direccion.veracruzano@bosch-service.com.mx

servicio.veracruzano@bosch-service.com.mx

dieselverecruzano@hotmail.com